About: Staff List

For all ticket related inquiries, please contact the Sandler Center Box Office at 757-385-2787.
For general inquiries, please contact the Sandler Center front desk at 757-385-2535.

Cultural Affairs

Emily Spruill Labows
Director, Office of Cultural Affairs
elabows@vbgov.com

Hazel Turner
Cultural Affairs Assistant
hturner@vbgov.com
757-385-2526

Sandler Center

Lucy Armitstead
Box Office Manager
larmitstead@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2541

Michael Boso
Assistant Production Manager
mboso@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2540

Cindy Brewer
Office Manager
cbrewer@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2536

Russ Brown
Production Manager
rbrown@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2529

Meghan Calvagna
Marketing Director
mcalvagna@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2528

Caitlin DiSilvestro
Marketing Coordinator
cdisilvestro@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2527

Sandy Ditman
Director of Finance
sditman@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2534

Liz Rea Hammond
Event Manager
Lrea@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2548

Ellen Kipp
Event Coordinator
ekipp@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2532

Peggy Leftwich
Volunteer Coordinator
pleftwich@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2547

Melissa Moura
Operations Manager
Mmoura@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2533

David Semon
General Manager
dsemon@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2530

Sandler Center Foundation

Lisa Baehre
Executive Director
lbaehre@sandlercenter.org
757-385-0227

Christine Layne
Education Coordinator
clayne@sandlercenter.org
757-754-6402

Cara Olsen
Development Specialist
colsen@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2402

Hallie Ruth
Volunteer
hruth@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2552







Follow Sandler Center




Contact Us

Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
201 Market Street
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462

Box Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-2pm
Sundays: 1 hour prior to doors opening, unless otherwise noted.
(757) 385-ARTS
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Administration: 757.385-2555
Box Office, Event Information
and Membership Tickets:
757.385.ARTS (2787)
Fax: 757.473.2117
General Inquiries
cbrewer@sandlercenter.org

Official Ticketing Center
www.ynottix.com

How to Get Here
Directions/Parking


©2015 Sandler Center for the Performing Arts. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy