About: Staff List

For all ticket related inquiries, please contact the Sandler Center Box Office at 757-385-2787.
For general inquiries, please contact the Sandler Center front desk at 757-385-2535.

Sandler Center

Lucy Armitstead
Box Office Manager
larmitstead@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2541

Michael Boso
Assistant Production Manager
mboso@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2540

Russ Brown
Production Manager
rbrown@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2529

Megan Boyle
Marketing Director
mboyle@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2528

Sandy Ditman
Director of Finance
sditman@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2534

Liz Rea Hammond
Event Manager
Lrea@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2548

Raenell King
Event Coordinator
rking@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2532

Peggy Leftwich
Volunteer Coordinator
pleftwich@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2547

Stefanie McGill
Office Manager
smcgill@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2536

Melissa Moura
Operations Manager
Mmoura@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2533

Ashley O’Donnell
Marketing Coordinator
aodonnell@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2527

David Semon
General Manager
dsemon@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2530

Sandler Center Foundation

Lisa Baehre
Executive Director
lbaehre@sandlercenter.org
757-385-0227

Cristan Connito
Community and Development Coordinator
cconnito@sandlercenter.org
757-773-9777

Christine Layne
Education and Programs Director
clayne@sandlercenter.org
757-754-6402

Cara Olsen
Deputy Director
colsen@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2402

Karina Rivero
Education and Programs Associate
krivero@sandlercenter.org
202-817-5834

Hallie Ruth
Programs and Events Specialist
hruth@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2552

Cultural Affairs

Emily Spruill Labows
Director, Office of Cultural Affairs
elabows@vbgov.com








Follow Sandler Center




Contact Us

Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
201 Market Street
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462

Box Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-2pm
Sundays: 1 hour prior to doors opening, unless otherwise noted.
(757) 385-ARTS
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Administration: 757.385-2555
Box Office, Event Information
and Membership Tickets:
757.385.ARTS (2787)
Fax: 757.473.2117
General Inquiries
smcgill@sandlercenter.org

Official Ticketing Center
www.ynottix.com

How to Get Here
Directions/Parking


©2015 Sandler Center for the Performing Arts. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy